Jaroslav Halak, Brian Elliott receive William M. Jennings Trophy

7:47 PM, Jun 20, 2012   |    comments
  • Credit: Getty Images
  • Jaroslav Halak.
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

St. Louis (KSDK) - Two St. Louis Blues goaltenders received the William M. Jennings Trophy Wednesday night.

Jaroslav Halak and Brian Elliott received the trophy that is annually given to the best goaltenders who have played at least 25 games for their team with the fewest goals against.

This is the second time the trophy has been awarded to Blues goalies.


Most Watched Videos